Pepper the Acrobat

Pepper the Acrobat

More on Pepper. She’s my favourite kitty because she helped me recover from my depressive episode. Having to take care of her gave a new meaning and purpose to my life. As a new born kitty she was curious about everything. So we played a lot of hide-and-seek and many other small games. Her company also warms my heart. We have grown really close and now she follows me around almost all the time. She doesn’t like it when I use the computer, but she’s perfectly happy when I cook and clean.

Leave a Reply

