Someone’s watching over me

Someone's watching over me

I enjoy solitude. I can actually do a lot of things by myself, even going to cinema, But ever since I crossed path with my 3 cats, I realized that they are watching out for me all the time! When I work , when I watch TV, even when I take a shower (hello, some privacy here would be nice!), somewhere round the corner, at least one of them would be hanging around. Even when I got up at odd hours to work on my manuscripts or to pee in the middle of the night, at least one of them would be by my side. Sometimes it can be annoying when I need to work. But most of the time, words can’t express how grateful I’m for their company.

Leave a Reply

